Yes! In both TaxSlayer Pro Desktop and ProWeb, if you delete (Desktop) or deactivate (ProWeb) the tax return the app return will revert to the Taxes To Go queue for you to pull again.
Did the taxpayer use your branded Taxes To Go app? If so, you will see the return back in the Branded App Queue and available to claim.
If the taxpayer used the generic Taxes To Go app you will use the same email address and 6-digit code to pull the app return again.